People

The Boss

Picture of Prof. Zeev Gross

Prof. Zeev Gross

Professor
email:  chr10zg@technion.ac.il
Phone:  0778873954
Address:  Schulich, room 519
 

His right hand

Picture of Ortal Orbach

Ortal Orbach

Employees
email:  ortal.orbach@technion.ac.il
Phone:  077-8875977
Address:  Schulich, room 556
 

Senior Researchers

Picture of Dr. Atif Mahammed

Dr. Atif Mahammed

Ph.D- Technion,Israel
email:  chatif@technion.ac.il
Phone:  0778873731
Address:  Schulich, room 509
 
Picture of Dr. Irena Saltsman

Dr. Irena Saltsman

Ph.D- Technion,Israel
email:  chira@ch.technion.ac.il
Phone:  0778872681
Address:  Schulich, room 510
 
Picture of Dr. Amir Mizrahi

Dr. Amir Mizrahi

PhD- Bar- Ilan, Israel
email:  amirmizrachi@gmail.com
Phone:  077-8875977
Address:  Schulich, room 556
 
Picture of Dr. Matan Soll

Dr. Matan Soll

PhD- Technion, Israel
email:  ssolliwa@technion.ac.il
Phone:  077-8875977
Address:  Schulich, room 556
 

Undergraduate students

Picture of Sally Khoury

Sally Khoury

BSc-Technion, Israel
email:  ksally@technion.ac.il
Phone:  04-8873731
Address:  Schulich, room 509
 

Graduate students

Picture of Xuan Zhan

Xuan Zhan

MSc- South China university of Technology
email:  xuan-zhan@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  04-8872681
Address:  Schulich, room 510
 
Picture of Vinay Kumar Sharma

Vinay Kumar Sharma

M.Sc -Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, India
email:  1137vs@gmail.com
Phone:  0778873731
Address:  Schulich, room 509
 
Picture of Tomer Yanovici

Tomer Yanovici

BSc Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
email:  tomery1995@gmail.com
Phone:  088-8875977
Address:  Schulich, room 556
 
Picture of Qiucheng Chen

Qiucheng Chen

MSc- Technion
email:  qiuchengchen@campus.tehnion.ac.il
Phone:  077-8872681
Address:  Schulich, room 510
 
Picture of Mahmoud Majdoub

Mahmoud Majdoub

BSc Technion
email:  mahmoudmaj@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  077-8872681
Address:  Schulich, room 510
 

Postdoctoral Fellows

Picture of Dr. Woormileela Sinha

Dr. Woormileela Sinha

Ph.d - National Institute of Science Education and Research, India
email:  w.sinha@technion.ac.il
Phone:  077-8872681
Address:  Schulich, room 510
 
Picture of Dr. Pinky Yadav

Dr. Pinky Yadav

Ph.d - Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee, India
email:  pinky.yadav007@gmail.com
Phone:  077-8872681
Address:  Schulich, room 509
 
Picture of Dr. Jyoti Rai

Dr. Jyoti Rai

Ph.d Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Bhopal Madhya Pradesh, India.
email:  raijyoti.bhu@gmail.com
Phone:  077-8875977
Address:  Schulich, room 556